egroj world: Wild Bill Davis • Swing And Shout

lunes, 13 de octubre de 2014

Wild Bill Davis • Swing And Shout

01. Stick Up The Band
02. Lullaby of birdland
03. Indiana
04. Body and soul
05. Wild Bill blues at the huchette
06. Gone with the wind
07. Lil’ darlin
08. Jumpin’ with symphony Sid

Personnel: Wild Bill Davis (organ); Stéphane Guérault (tenor saxophone); Dany Doriz (vibraphone); Kenny Clarke, Mauricette Martin (drums).

139 MB / mp3-320Kbps

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario