egroj world: Scott Hamilton • Organic Duke
PW: egroj

viernes, 5 de octubre de 2018

Scott Hamilton • Organic Duke

Amazon ...

01. Jump for Joy
02. Blue Hodge
03. Moon Mist
04. Paris Blues
05. Castle Rock
06. Just A-Sittin' and A-Rockin'
07. Rockin' in Rhythm
08. Isfahan
09. Love You Madly
10. The Old Circus Train Turn-Around Blues

Scott Hamilton (Tenor saxophone); Mike LeDonne (Organ); Dennis Irwin (Bass); Chuck Riggs (Drums).


MORE Scott Hamilton ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario