egroj world: Cornell Dupree • I'm Alright
PW: egroj

miércoles, 26 de septiembre de 2018

Cornell Dupree • I'm Alright

Amazon ...

01. Doin' Alright
02. The Bird
03. Erma's Shades
04. Rainy Night In Georgia
05. Grandma's Hands
06. Help Me Make It Through The Night
07. I Ain't Got You
08. Ham
09. Squirrel
10. CL Blues
11. K.C.

Cornell Dupree (guitar); Kaz Kazanoff (saxophone); Nick Connelly (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Mike Flanigin (Hammond b-3 organ); B.E. "Frosty" Smith (drums).

MORE Cornell Dupree ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: