PW: egroj

miércoles, 5 de septiembre de 2018

Buddy DeFranco Sextet • Single Capitol CL 13247-AB - 1950

Buddy DeFranco, clarinet
Harvey Leonard, piano
James Elbert Raney, guitar
Theodore Cohen, vibraphone
Bob Carter, bass
Max Roach, drums

1 When we're alone (Penthouse serenade) (Will Jason, Val Burton) 3:03
2 Extrovert (Harvey Leonard) 2:55

MORE Buddy DeFranco ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario