egroj world: Yuji Ohno Trio • Lupin III - Jazz
PW: egroj

miércoles, 30 de mayo de 2018

Yuji Ohno Trio • Lupin III - Jazz

1. Theme From Lupin Iii
2. O Meu A Mor
3. Love Theme
4. Members Only
5. Zenigata March
6. Funny Walk
7. Fire Treasure
8. Manhattan Joke
9. Love Squall

Bass [Wood] – Yoshio Suzuki
Drums – Kenichirou Murata
Piano – Yuji Ohno

Label: Vap ‎– VPJG-31007
Released: 21 Feb 2001
Genre: Jazz
Style: Smooth Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios:

  1. Thanks for turning me on to both this guy Yuji Ohno, and the anime Lupin III, been into them both for the first time starting two days ago and hitting them hard... Yuji Ohno is cooler than the cartoon but Lupin III is cool too, never much noticed either before a couple days ago.

    1. Interesting discovery, first discover the music then the anime. Enjoy!
      Thanks for comment, Regards!