egroj world: No Artist • Dutch Band Organ
PW: egroj

sábado, 5 de mayo de 2018

No Artist • Dutch Band Organ

A1 - Wonderful Copenhagen
A2 - Cuddle Up A Little Closer
A3 - Tennessee Waltz
A4 - Did You Ever See A Dream Walking?
A5 - Du Kannst Nicht Treu Sein
A6 - Patricia
B1 - Que Sera Sera
B2 - Pretty Baby
B3 - Should I?
B4 - I Get The Blues When It Rains
B5 - Blue Tango
B6 - Under The Double Eagle - March

Label: Vogue Records ‎– VA 160172, Vogue Records ‎– VA.160172
Released: 1958
Genre: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Easy Listening

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: