egroj world: Big Band Swing Express • The Big Band Hits
PW: egroj

miércoles, 7 de marzo de 2018

Big Band Swing Express • The Big Band Hits

Album Notes
The Big Band Swing Express invites you to Get Aboard and experience "The Big Band HITS you've never heard before. All of the tracks are original compositions from the late Ken Farrar that were never released until now. Everything you like about Big Band music is represented here from the soft intimate melody of Sweetwater to the finger-snapping toe-tapping hot swinging sounds of the Big Bands best.
11 great and refreshing original Big Band Swing cuts that combine a nostalgic yet contemporary feel to these "New" original tracks. Whether you just want to sit back and tap your feet or to get your partner and put your dancing shoes on this CD is for you

1. Silk Socks
2. Shoo in
3. A Few Notes on the Blues
4. No Rain
5. Chuck's Wagon
6. Sweet Water
7. Ken's Special
8. From 1 to 12
9. Like Blues
10. Li'l Dipper
11. Mighty Max

Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Swing
Release Date: 2013

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario