egroj world: Pat Martino • Plays Standards
PW: egroj

viernes, 9 de febrero de 2018

Pat Martino • Plays Standards

01 Footprints
02 How Insensitive
03 Alone Together
04 Sunny
05 Impressions
06 Along Came Betty
07 On The Stairs
08 Both Sides Now
09 Days of Wine and Roses
10 I Remember Clifford
11 Blue Bossa
12 Lament

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario