PW: egroj

miércoles, 7 de febrero de 2018

Michel Petrucciani • Live At The Village Vanguard [VIDEO]

01. Regina
02. The Prayer
03. Waltz New
04. Beautiful But Why
05. Our Tune

Michel Petrucciani (Piano)
Palle Danielsson (Bass)
Eliot Zigmund (Drums)
Special guest: Jim Hall (Guitar)

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario