egroj world: Joey Defrancesco • Trip Mode
PW: egroj

jueves, 1 de febrero de 2018

Joey Defrancesco • Trip Mode

01. Trip Mode
02. Who Shot John?
03. Arizona Sunrise
04. In That Order
05. Cuz U No
06. On Georgian Bay
07. The Touch of Your Lips
08. Traffic Jam
09. What's Your Organ Player's Name?

Joey DeFrancesco (Organ, Piano, Keyboard, Trumpet, Vocal)
Jason Brown (Drums)
Dan Wilson (Guitar)
Mike Boone (Bass).

MORE Joey DeFrancesco ...

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: