PW: egroj

viernes, 26 de enero de 2018

Michel Petrucciani Trio • Live In Stuttgart [VIDEO]

Michael Petrucciani (Piano)
Antony Jackson (Bass)
Steve Gadd (Drums)

01. Litlte peace in c for you
02. Brazilian like
03. Chloe meets Gershwin
04. September second
05. So what
06. Guadeloupe
07. Take the a train
08. Cantable

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario