PW: egroj

miércoles, 17 de enero de 2018

Jimmy Smith • The Sounds Of Jimmy Smith

1. There Will Never Be Another You
2. Fight, The
3. Blue Moon
4. All The Things You Are
5. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
6. Somebody Loves Me
7. First Night Blues - (bonus track)
8. Cherokee - (bonus track)
9. The Third Day - (bonus track)

Jimmy Smith – The Sounds Of Jimmy Smith (1957)
Jimmy Smith (organ);
Eddie McFadden, Thornel Schwartz (guitar);
Donald Bailey, Art Blakey (drums).

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario