PW: egroj

miércoles, 31 de enero de 2018

Jeff Golub With Brian Auger • Train Keeps A Rolling

Jeff Golub (guitar); Brian Auger (Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Dave Woodford (flute, baritone saxophone); Mindi Abair (alto saxophone); Steve Madaio (trumpet); Nick Lane (trombone); Steve Ferrone (drums); Luis Conte (percussion).

01. Cat
02. Isola Natale
03. Train Keeps A Rolling
04. I Love the Life I Live
05. Pusherman
06. How Long
07. J&B
08. Happiness Is Just Around the Bend
09. Shepherds Bush Market
10. Whenever You're Ready
11. Walking On the Moon

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario