PW: egroj

lunes, 25 de diciembre de 2017

Oscar Peterson • Motions & Emotions

1.Sally's Tomato 3:07
2.Sunny 3:29
3.By The Time I Get To Phoenix 4:21
4.Wandering 2:56
5.This Guy's In Love With You 3:44
6.Wave 6:00
7.Dreamsville 3:00
8.Yesterday 3:54
9.Eleanor Rigby 3:05
10.Ode To Billy Joe 2:41

Oscar Peterson – piano
Bucky Pizzarelli – guitar
Sam Jones – bass
Bobby Durham – drums
Claus Ogerman – arranger, conductor

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

2 comentarios: