PW: egroj

martes, 12 de diciembre de 2017

Brian Setzer Orchestra • The Ultimate Christmas Collection

sólo CD de música / only CD music

1. Jingle Bells
2. Gettin' in the Mood (For Christmas)
3. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
4. Nutcracker Suite [Instrumental]
5. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
6. Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
7. Winter Wonderland
8. (Everybody's Waitin' For) The Man with the Bag
9. Angels We Have Heard on High
10. White Christmas
11. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
12. Baby, It's Cold Outside - Ann-Margret, Brian Setzer Orchestra
13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
14. My Favorite Things [Instrumental]
15. Jingle Bell Rock
16. Sleigh Ride
17. Santa Drives a Hot Rod
18. Christmas Island
19. Bach's Bounce [Adaptation of Johann Sebastian Bach's "Jesu, Joy of Man'
20. Take a Break Guys [Instru [Adaptation of "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario