PW: egroj

jueves, 9 de noviembre de 2017

Buddy DeFranco Sextet • Capitol CL 13247 [single]

Buddy DeFranco, clarinet
Harvey Leonard, piano
James Elbert Raney, guitar
Theodore Cohen, vibraphone
Bob Carter, bass
Max Roach, drums

1 When we're alone (Penthouse serenade) (Will Jason, Val Burton) 3:03
2 Extrovert (Harvey Leonard) 2:55

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario