egroj world: Brian Setzer Orchestra • Christmas Comes Alive!
PW: egroj

jueves, 30 de noviembre de 2017

Brian Setzer Orchestra • Christmas Comes Alive!

1 Dig That Crazy Santa Claus
2 Sleigh Ride
3 Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
4 Winter Wonderland
5 Santa Claus Is Back In Town
6 (Everybody's Waiting For) The Man With The Bag
7 Stray Cat Strut With You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
8 'Zat You Santa Claus?
9 Angels We Have Heard On High
10 Run Rudolph Run
11 Jingle Bell Rock
12 Blue Christmas
13 Fishnet Stockings
14 The Nutcracker Suite
15 Jingle Bells

Released: 2010

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario