egroj world: Blue Mitchell • H.N.I.C. Pts 1&2 [single]

viernes, 10 de noviembre de 2017

Blue Mitchell • H.N.I.C. Pts 1&2 [single]

A H.N.I.C. (Part I) 2:55
B H.N.I.C. (Part II) 2:25

Arranged By – Monk Higgins
Written-By – B. Mitchell, D. Ervin, M. Higgins

Released: 1969

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario