PW: egroj

lunes, 30 de octubre de 2017

James Brown • James Brown Plays New Breed (The Boo-Ga-Loo)

Instrumental de James at the Hammond.

A1 New Breed 3:42
A2 Slow Walk 5:46
A3 Vonshelia 5:54
A4 Fat Bag 4:16
B1 Jabo 2:35
B2 Lost In The Mood Of Changes 2:00
B3 All About My Girl 6:25
B4 Hooks 2:30
B5 Sumpin' Else 7:11

Label: Smash Records – SRS 67080

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario