PW: egroj

domingo, 15 de octubre de 2017

Howlin' Wolf • The Rocking Chair Album

01. Shake For Me
02. The Red Rooster
03. You’ll Be Mine
04. Who’s Been Talkin’
05. Wang Dang Doodle
06. Little Baby
07. Spoonful
08. Going Down Slow
09. Down In The Bottom
10. Back Door Man
11. Howlin’ For My Baby
12. Tell Me

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario