egroj world: Bradley Leighton • Just Doin' Our Thang
PW: egroj

miércoles, 18 de octubre de 2017

Bradley Leighton • Just Doin' Our Thang

01. Sunny
02. Now's the Time
03. Pink Panther Theme, The
04. Summertime
05. Breezin'
06. Carefree
07. Europa
08. Lazy Summer Days
09. Ain't No Sunshine
10. Deep Sea
11. Easy Morning
12. Speak Low

Bradley Leighton (alto flute); Bob Boss (guitar); Rob Whitlock (Hammond b-3 organ); Duncan Moore (drums); Allan Phillips (percussion).

Release: May 10, 2005
Label: Pacific Coast Jazz
Total Time: 64:05 min

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario