PW: egroj

martes, 12 de septiembre de 2017

Bob Thiele & Gabor Szabo • Light My Fire

01. Forest Flower
Charles Lloyd 5:14
02. Light My Fire
Morrison, Densmore, Manzarek, Krieger 6:16
03. Rainy Day Woman №12&35
Bob Dylan 2:30
04. Krishna
Gabor Szabo 3:35
05. Sophisticated Wheels
Gabor Szabo 5:31
06. Eight Miles High
Crosby, Clark, McGuinn 7:02
07. Fakin' It
Paul Simon 5:50

Gary Barone, Bud Brisbois, Ollie Mitchell (trumpet); Dick Leith, Lew McCreary (trombone); Tom Scott (tenor saxophone); Mike Melvoin (piano, organ, harpsichord); Bill Plummer (sitar); Dennis Budimir, Louis Morell, Gabor Szabo (guitar); Carol Kaye (electric bass); John Guerin (drums); Emil Richards (percussion); The California Dreamers (vocal group) Sid Feller (arranger); Bob Thiele (director)

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario