egroj world: Yuji Ohno • For Lovers Only
PW: egroj

lunes, 7 de agosto de 2017

Yuji Ohno • For Lovers Only

1. Moonlight Serenade
2. The Shadow of Your Smile
3. Sunny
4. Corcovado
5. Hush-a-bye
6. You Don’t Know What Love Is
7. Smile
8. All The Things You Are
9. Love Ballade
10. This Guy’s In Love With You

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario