PW: egroj

miércoles, 23 de agosto de 2017

Wynton Kelly Trio & Wes Montgomery • Smokin' In Seattle-Live At The Penthouse

01. There Is No Greater Love (7:56)
02. Not a Tear (6:29)
03. Jingles (4:31)*
04. What's New (4:51)*
05. Blues in F (2:44)*
06. Sir John (8:10)
07. If You Could See Me Now (5:54)
08. West Coast Blues (3:56)*
09. O Morro Não Tem Vez (6:15)*
10. Oleo (2:08)*

Ron McClure - bass
Jimmy Cobb - drums
Wes Montgomery - guitar
Wynton Kelly - piano

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.
thank for the original uploader

4 comentarios:

  1. Resonance made an error on the track listing. Track #9 is not "O Morro Nao Tem Vez". It is a Jobim tune, but the correct title is "O Amor Em Paz" (aka "Once I Loved").

  2. This looks like a really good one. Thank you!