egroj world: Magic Sam • Black Magic
PW: egroj

lunes, 14 de agosto de 2017

Magic Sam • Black Magic


Tracks list:
A1 I Just Want A Little Bit 3:03
A2 What Have I Done Wrong 3:10
A3 Easy, Baby 3:54
A4 You Belong To Me 4:05
A5 It's All Your Fault 4:50
B1 I Have The Same Old Blues 3:32
B2 You Don't Love Me, Baby 3:29
B3 San-Ho-Zay 3:53
B4 Stop! You're Hurting Me 4:47
B5 Keep Loving Me Baby 3:30

Magic Sam : vocals and guitar
Eddie Shaw : tenor saxophone
Lafayette Leake : piano
Mighty Joe Young : guitar
Mack Thompson : bass
Odie Payne Jr. : drums

recorded at: Sound Studios. Inc. October 23 and November 7, 1968.
by Dave Antler

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario