PW: egroj

martes, 8 de agosto de 2017

Jan Akkerman • Guitar (Talent) For Sale

Tracks Listing
1. Bags Groove
2. Revival of the cat
3. Moonbeam
4. Mercy Mercy Mercy
5. On the Green Light
6. What'd I Say
7. Slim Jenkin's Place*
8. Hineimatov
9. Green Onions
10. Ode to Billy Joe
11. Comin'Home Baby

Search JAN AKKERMAN Guitar For Sale lyrics

Music tabs (tablatures)
Search JAN AKKERMAN Guitar For Sale tabs

Line-up / Musicians
- Jan Akkerman / Guitars
- Cocky Akkerman / Drums
- Ron Bijtelaar / Bass
- Sidney Wachtel / Drums

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario