PW: egroj

miércoles, 23 de agosto de 2017

Herbie Mann • Sugarloafː Jazz Impressions Of Brazil

This album was issued previously, this version was released in 1968 on the Solid State label, the leader is accompanied by Billy Bean on guitar, Carlos Valdez on conga, Willie Bobo on drums, Haygood Hardy on vibes, Dave Pike on marimba, Bill Salter on bass, Jose De Paul on tambourine and Carmen Costa on maracas.

01. Brazil
02. Copacabana
03. Minha Saudade
04. B.N. Blues
05. One Note Samba
06. Me Faz Recorar

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario