egroj world: Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Dr. Feelgood
PW: egroj

miércoles, 2 de agosto de 2017

Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Dr. Feelgood

1. On Broadway
2. (Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
3. Baby I Love You
4. Way Cross Town
5. Chain Of Fools
6. This Is Worth Fighting For
7. Spooky
8. Gone Over You
9. Hear & Now
10. Ode To Billy Joe
11. Dr. Feelgood
12. I Got A Woman

Billy Larkin, organ
Ralph Black, vocal
Wilton Felder, bass
Dan Mason, tenor sax, baritone sax
Delmus Larkin, piano
Willie Torrance, guitar
James Daniels, guitar
Donald Weaver, drums
Kenneth Johnson, drums

World Pacific Records, 1968

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

1 comentario:

  1. Today I want ask about THE 4 KORNERS uploading :)