egroj world: Stephane Grappelli • Whispering Gypsy
PW: egroj

sábado, 8 de julio de 2017

Stephane Grappelli • Whispering Gypsy

Track List
01 Pent Up House
02 Willow Weep for Me
3 Minor Swing
04 You’d Better Go Now
05 Django
06 How About You
07 Daphane
08 Et Maintenant
09 More Than You Know
10 All God’s Children Got Rhythm
11 Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?
12 Moonlight Walks
13 Them Their Eyes
14 I Can’t Give Anything But Love
15 My One and Only

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario