egroj world: Reverend Organdrum • Hi-Fi Stereo
PW: egroj

martes, 18 de julio de 2017

Reverend Organdrum • Hi-Fi Stereo

1 Moovin' And Groovin'
2 Strollin' With Bones
3 A Shot In The Dark
4 Night Train
5 Honky Tonk (Side A & B)
6 James Bond Theme
7 Bim Bam Baby
8 Can't Be Still
9 Experiment In Terror
10 Mardis Gras Mambo
11 Theme To Route 66
12 Hang 'Em High
13 Black And Crazy Blues
14 Ain't That A Kick In The Head
15 C Jam Blues
16 I Got A Woman
17 Groovin'
18 Time Is Tight

Drums – Todd Soesbe
Guitar, Vocals – Jim Heath
Organ [Hammond] – Tim Alexander

Engineer [Assistant] – Matt Kennedy
Recorded By, Mixed By – Paul Osborne
Recorded At – Audio Dallas
Mixed At – Audio Dallas

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario