PW: egroj

jueves, 13 de julio de 2017

Modern Jazz Quartet with Guest Joe Harriott and Ronnie Ross • Manchester 04-12-59

Muy buen disco en vivo de MJQ, poco difundido.

Very good live disc of MJQ, little diffused.

01 Django
02 Autumn in New York
03 How Long Has This Been Going On?
04 A Night in Tunisia
05 Bags' Groove
06 Django
07 Autumn in New York
08 Body and Soul
09 A Night in Tunisia
10 All the Things You Are

Joe Harriott - alto
Ronnie Ross - baritone
Milt Jackson - vibes
John Lewis - piano
Percy Heath - bass
Connie Kay - drums
Private Record, Dec 1959

181 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario