egroj world: Milt Jackson • Bags' Opus
PW: egroj

jueves, 6 de julio de 2017

Milt Jackson • Bags' Opus

Personnel: Milt Jackson (vibraphone); Benny Golson (tenor saxophone); Art Farmer (trumpet); Tommy Flanagan (piano); Paul Chambers (bass); Connie Kay (drums).

01. Ill Wind
02. Blues For Diahann
03. Afternoon In Paris
04. I Remember Clifford
05. Thinking Of You
06. Whisper Not

85 MB / 320 Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario