egroj world: Jimmy Smith • Damn!
PW: egroj

martes, 11 de julio de 2017

Jimmy Smith • Damn!

Jimmy Smith (organ); Abraham Burton (alto saxophone); Tim Warfield, Ron Blake, Mark Turner (tenor saxophone); Roy Hargrove, Nicholas Payton (trumpet); Mark Whitfield (guitar); Christian McBride (bass); Arthur Taylor, Bernard Purdie (drums) Enero-95

1. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
2. Sister Sadie
3. Woody 'N' You
4. The One Before This
5. Watermelon Man
6. This Here
7. Scrapple From The Apple
8. Hi-Fly
9. A La Mode

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario