egroj world: Frankie Froba • ...Bring On The Honky-Tonk Piano
PW: egroj

sábado, 8 de julio de 2017

Frankie Froba • ...Bring On The Honky-Tonk Piano

A1 Somebody Stole My Gal     2:33
A2 Sentimental Journey     2:30
A3 Alice Blue Gown     2:36
A4 Toot, Toot, Tootsie     3:16
A5 Peg O' My Heart     2:38
A6 Side By Side     2:30
B1 If You Knew Susie (Like I Know Susie)     2:11
B2 All Alone     2:37
B3 Shine     2:23
B4 Song Of The Islands     2:30
B5 Always     2:30
B6 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans     2:35

Sello: ABC-Paramount ‎– ABC-199
Fecha: 1957
Género: Jazz

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario