PW: egroj

lunes, 31 de julio de 2017

Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Hole In The Wall

01. Hole In The Wall
02. Little Mama
03. Soul Beat
04. And I Love Her
05. A Taste Of Honey
06. The "In" Crowd
07. Hot Sauce
08. In The Midnight Hour
09. Blue Satin
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Hot Toddy
12. Agent Double-O-Soul

Billy Larkin, organ
James Daniels or Hank Swarn, guitar
Jessie Kilpatrick or Mel Brown, drums
Ernest Nabetoo, conga

World Pacific Records, 1965

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

2 comentarios: