egroj world: Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Don't Stop!
PW: egroj

martes, 18 de julio de 2017

Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Don't Stop!

01. Don't Stop
02. Sunny
03. Time After Time
04. The Wonder Of It All
05. Love For Sale
06. It Doesn't Matter Anymore
07. Harlem Shuffle
08. Angel Eyes
09. Red Wine
10. Next Time You See Me
11. Unit Seven

Billy Larkin, organ
James Daniels, guitar
Leon Flowers, trumpet
Wilbert Eugene Hemsley, tenor sax
James 'Fats' Theus, baritone sax
John Bondreaux Jr. drums

World Pacific Records, 1968

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario