PW: egroj

miércoles, 19 de julio de 2017

Billy Larkin & The Delegates • Aint That A Groove

01. Don't Mess With Bill
02. Playboy Theme
03. Tarantula
04. Soul Sister
05. Goin' Out Of My Head
06. Willow Weep For Me
07. Ain't That A Groove
08. G'won Train
09. Where Did The Blues Go
10. Puget Sound
11. Ain't Gonna Move

Billy Larkin, organJames 'Fats' Theus, tenor sax
Jimmy Daniels, guitar
Jessie Kilpatrick, drums

World Pacific Records, 1966

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario