egroj world: VA • Jump & Swing with Black Top
PW: egroj

viernes, 2 de junio de 2017

VA • Jump & Swing with Black Top

introduction to the contemporary West Coast blues sound, Jump and Swing With Black Top features artists including Rod Piazza, Guitar Shorty, Greg Piccolo, James Harman playing in the tradition of the music of the 1940s.

Track Listings
1. Tater Diggin' - Al Copley & Hal Singer
2. Hit It - Rick Holmstrom
3. That's It! - Big Joe And The Dynaflows
4. Ain't You Trouble - Gary Primich
5. I'll Take You Back Home - Earl King
6. Mushmouth - Greg Piccolo
7. Stand By Me - Rusty Zinn
8. I Never Thought - Guitar Shorty
9. Jumbo - Grady Gaines
10. Low Down Dirty Dog - Rod Piazza And The Mighty Flyers
11. Go Girl - The Tri-Saxual Soul Champs

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario