egroj world: Stoned Soul Picnic • Erotic Cakes
PW: egroj

jueves, 22 de junio de 2017

Stoned Soul Picnic • Erotic Cakes

A1 Boogaloo Baby 2:56
A2 Count Me Out 3:55
A3 Ain't Gonna Tell No-One 3:35
A4 Get Off The Bus 2:33
A5 Soul Food Preacher 3:27
A6 The Grinder Part 1 3:09
B1 The Grinder Part 2 3:00
B2 Hip Joint 2:08
B3 Hardtop 22 4:48
B4 Ready For Seven 3:19
B5 Vote For Number 6 2:14
B6 Erotic Cakes 3:46

Credits Bass Guitar – Harry Furnell
Drums – Mark Evans (2)
Guitar – Anthony Reed
Organ [Hammond] – Justin Dodsworth

Released: 15 Jan 2007

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario