egroj world: Jimmy Smith • Crazy! Baby
PW: egroj

lunes, 19 de junio de 2017

Jimmy Smith • Crazy! Baby

  1. When Johnny Comes Marching Home (Traditional) - 7:58
  2. Makin' Whoopee (Walter Donaldson, Gus Kahn) - 4:57
  3. A Night in Tunisia (Dizzy Gillespie) - 5:40
  4. Sonnymoon for Two (Sonny Rollins) - 7:15
  5. Mack the Knife (Bertolt Brecht, Kurt Weill) - 4:58
  6. What's New? (Johnny Burke, Bob Haggart) - 3:50
  7. Alfredo (Jimmy Smith) 4:30
  8. If I Should Lose You (Ralph Rainger, Leo Robin) - 6:26 Bonus track on CD reissue
  9. When Lights Are Low (Benny Carter, Spencer Williams) - 5:38 Bonus track on CD reissue
Jimmy Smith (organ);
Quentin Warren (guitar);
Donald Bailey (drums).
Recorded at the Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey on January 4, 1960.

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario