egroj world: Freddie McCoy • Gimme Some!
PW: egroj

viernes, 30 de junio de 2017

Freddie McCoy • Gimme Some!

A1 Oh Happy Day 3:54
A2 Light My Fire 6:19
A3 Gimme Some! 2:46
A4 This Guy's In Love With You 3:17
B1 Aquarius 3:32
B2 Worst That Could Happen 3:16
B3 Hey Jude 6:12
B4 Time For My Children 4:19

A&R – Joe Fields
Design, Photography – Don Schlitten
Producer, Electric Piano, Organ – Dave Blume
Vibraphone [Electric Vibes] – Freddie McCoy

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario