PW: egroj

domingo, 28 de mayo de 2017

The Hot Club Of San Francisco • John Paul George & Django

1 All My Lovin'   
2 Because   
3 Michelle   
4 I Will   
5 Here, There And Everywhere   
6 You Won't See Me   
7 The Fool On The Hill   
8 If I Needed Someone   
9 Julia   
10 You Can't Do That   
11 For No One   
12 Don't Bother Me   
13 Hey Jude/Duke & Dukie   
14 Things We Said Today   
15 Yellow Submarine

Label: Hot Club Records (3) ‎– HCR 2704
Released: 21 Oct 2016
Genre: Jazz, Gypsy Jazz, Manouche

This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.
thank for the original uploader

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario