PW: egroj

domingo, 28 de mayo de 2017

Lionel Hampton • Lionel Hampton Plays Love Songs

Recordings made in the mid-'50s with Oscar Peterson, Art Tatum and Buddy Rich; sensitive, sensual ballads - recordings of museum importance, whose potency has not been even slightly diminished by time.

Track Listings
1. Love for Sale
2. Stardust
3. I Can't Get Started
4. Willow Weep for Me
5. But Beautiful
6. Night and Day
7. Lover Man
8. Prisoner of Love

Personnel: Lionel Hampton (vibraphone); Herb Ellis, Sacha Distel (guitar); Oscar Peterson, René Urtreger, Art Tatum (piano); Guy Pedersen (double bass); Jean Baptiste "Mac Kac" Reilles, Buddy Rich (drums).

This file is intended only for preview!
We ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading.

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario