egroj world: Howlin' Wolf • Big City Blues
PW: egroj

miércoles, 10 de mayo de 2017

Howlin' Wolf • Big City Blues

A1 Riding In The Moonlight
A2 Worried About My Baby
A3 Crying At The Daylight
A4 Brown Skin Woman
A5 Twisting And Turning
B1 House Rockin' Boogie
B2 Keep What You Got
B3 Dog Me Around
B4 Moaning At Midnight
B5 Backslide Boogie

Released: 1970

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario