egroj world: Elek Bacsik • I Love You
PW: egroj

jueves, 4 de mayo de 2017

Elek Bacsik • I Love You

Bass – Richard Davis
Congas, Percussion – Richard "Pablo" Landrum
Drums – Elvin Jones, Grady Tate
Guitar [Spanish] – Bucky Pizzarelli
Piano – Hank Jones
Saxophone [Alto] – Oliver Nelson
Timbales, Percussion – Ray Mantilla
Violin, Violin [Violectra], Guitar – Elek Bacsik

A1 I Love You 6:47
A2 I Cant't Get Started 5:10
A3 Donna Lee 4:25
A4 Season Of The Rain 3:59
B1 Tea For Two 4:08
B2 Valse Triste 4:01
B3 Blues For Elek 5:05
B4 They Can't Take That Away From Me 5:00

Released: 1974

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario