PW: egroj

martes, 23 de mayo de 2017

Berhard Ullrich, Martin Breinschmid Quintet • Mission to Swing

Berhard Ullrich - cl, saxes
Martin Breinschmid - vibes
Thilo Wagner - piano
Karsten Gnettner - bass
Michael Keul - drums

01. Running Wild
02. Poor Butterfly
03. Northwest Passage
04. Passé
05. Jive for Hamp
06. Pennies from Heaven
07. Let’s Dance
08. The Midnight Sun
09. Stompin' At the Savoy
10. Big Noise from Winnetka
11. The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
12. Flying Home
13. What a Wonderful World

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario