PW: egroj

domingo, 23 de abril de 2017

Yuji Ohno Trio • Lupin III - Jazz the 2nd

1. Lupin the Third
2. Bourbon Street Lullaby
3. Take Me
4. Deep Night Call
5. Treasures of Time
6. He's Gone
7. Stolen Moments
8. Adios Santiago
9. Cat Walk
10. Heartbreak Journey

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

4 comentarios: