egroj world: Lionel Hampton & Axel Zwingenberger • The Boogie Woogie
PW: egroj

miércoles, 12 de abril de 2017

Lionel Hampton & Axel Zwingenberger • The Boogie Woogie

Tracks list:
1. Graffiti Express
2. Rolling Slow
3. Central Avenue Breakdown
4. Whisky Blues
5. Mr. Freddie Blues
6. The Sheik Of Araby Boogie
7. New York Shuffle
8. Central Avenue Breakdown (2nd Version)
9. Jivin' In Jazzland
10. Hamp's Boogie Woogie

Personnel: Lionel Hampton (vibes, p, voc), Axel Zwingenberger (p), Arvell Shaw (b), Panama Francis (dr), Irvin Stokes (tp), Illinois Jacquet (ts), George Kelly (ts), Sam Hurt (tb); The Lionel Hampton Big Band: John Marshal (tp), Barry Reis (tp), John Walker (tp), Vince Cutro (tp), Arnett Cobb (ts), Ricky Ford (ts), Yoshi Malta (as), Tom Chapin (as), Glenn Wilson (bs), John Gordon (tb), Charles Stephens (tb), Chris Gulhaghuen (basstb), Ralph Hamperian (b), Duffy Jackson (dr), Sam Turner (perc);

Recorded in New York City, January 1982 and in Doorwerth/NL, May 1982.

137 MB / mp3-320Kbps

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

2 comentarios: