egroj world: Dr. Lonnie Smith & Joey DeFrancesco • Gothenburg
PW: egroj

sábado, 1 de abril de 2017

Dr. Lonnie Smith & Joey DeFrancesco • Gothenburg

Dr. Lonnie Smith: B3 Hammond organ, vocals
Joey DeFrancesco: B3 Hammond organ, trumpet
Massimo Farao: piano
Byron Landham: drums

Live at Symfoniker, Gothenburg, Sweden, March 17, 2008

1. This I Dig For You
2. I’m Confessin’
3. Bemsha
4. Just Squeeze Me
5. There Is No Greater Love
6. Take The Coltrane
7. Estate
8. Willow Weep For Me
9. Come Together
10. Symfoniker #10
11. So What

Duration 1:52:48

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario