egroj world: Cal Tjader & Stan Getz • Sextet
PW: egroj

jueves, 27 de abril de 2017

Cal Tjader & Stan Getz • Sextet

01. Ginza Samba
02. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
03. For All We Know
04. Crow's Nest
05. Liz-Anne
06. Big Bear
07. My Buddy

Stan Getz - tenor saxophone
Cal Tjader - vibes
Vince Guaraldi - piano
Eddie Duran - guitar
Scott LaFaro - bass
Billy Higgins - drums

This file is intended only for preview!
I ask you to delete the file from your hard drive after reading it.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario